Contact Us

LOTTEMAA TEEMAPARK OÜ

Theme park is open from 11 June to 28 August every day from 10 am to 6 pm.
20 August we are also open from 10 am to 6 pm.

Office is open Mon-Sun from 10 am to 6 pm.
Tel: +372 5885 5699
Email: info@lottemaa.ee
Address: Reiu Village, Häädemeeste parish, Pärnu County 86508, Estonia
Reg.code: 12455303
KMKR: EE101642817

TEAM:

CEO | Margit Toodu | margit@lottemaa.ee

Marketing Manager | Kaire Lerg | kaire@lottemaa.ee

Marketing and Sales Specialist | Riina Nõmmsalu | riina@lottemaa.ee

Marketing and Sales Assistant | Birger Pajumäe | birger@lottemaa.ee

Program Manager | Hana Kivi | hana@lottemaa.ee

Head of Administration | Alar Kullamaa | alar@lottemaa.ee

E-shop | Tuulesosin OÜ | kaubandus@lottemaa.ee

Catering | Margit Kalmus | toitlustus@lottemaa.ee